ISASS
ISASS - The International Society for the Advancement of Spine Surgery

Site Search: 

Join ISASS
Find ISASS Members Near You >
Members Login | Lost Password?
 
 
ISASS.org > Contact Us
 
spspsp
spHistory of ISASSsp

The History of ISASS

ISASS started with a discussion of the founding board members in 1999. The first meeting was held in Munich, Germany in May of 2001 with approximately 100 attendees. ISASS completed the 9th Annual meeting in London, England with almost 2,000 attendees.

The Long Term Direction of ISASS is to increase the voice of the spine surgeon in worldwide issues, improve the knowledge of all spine surgeons and improve the care of patients.

 

hr
Share and Communicate:

  
  
  
 sp sp
sp

+ ISASS Office

2323 Cheshire Drive
Suite 101
Aurora, IL 60502

E-mail: info@ISASS.org

sp

Department Extensions:

To contact one of our departments, please use the direct phone number or email address below:

Main Phone: +1-630-375-1432

Email:

 
Members Servicesmichele@isass.org
Exhibit Sales / Sponsorshipsheather@isass.org
Meetings and Industry Workshopsheather@isass.org
Abstractsmichele@isass.org
The International Journal of Spine Surgeryjonny@ijssurgery.com
Educationheather@isass.org
Exhibit Set Up / General Contracting Questionsheather@isass.org
Conference Housing+1-469-568-0224
Public Affairskristy@isass.org
Conference Registrationheather@isass.org
Public Relations / Media Contactkristy@isass.org
 
  


Contact Us by Email

Kristy Radcliffe - Executive Director

Heather Howard - Director of Operations / Education

sp

Michele Boylstein - Membership / Member Services Manager

Jonny Dover - Managing Editor, IJSS


 
ISASS.org | About Us | Conferences | Membership | IJSS | Chapters | Education | The Spine Movement | Contact | Site Map | Page Top
Copyright © ISASS. All Rights Reserved.

ISASS is a “A New York Not for Profit Corporation under section 201 and section 102, subparagraph (a)(5), of the New York Not-for-Profit Corporation Law, and exempt from federal income tax under section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code.”

All trademarks and brands are property of their respective owners. Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.
sp
 
This site is powered by Vital Net Ventures
More vitalnet.com Sites